<< PrevMay 2018Next >>
2930First Day Term 21Anzac Assembly2Police Pipe Band Visit345
67Western Force Touch Rugby Sessions8Eagles "Rock My School" Visit9101112
2021Touch Rugby Sessions Y3-622Eagles Footy Kick Visit23242526

May 01

First Day Term 2

May 02

Anzac Assembly

May 03

Police Pipe Band Visit

May 08

Western Force Touch Rugby Sessions

May 09

Eagles "Rock My School" Visit

May 15


May 16


May 17


May 22

Touch Rugby Sessions Y3-6

May 23

Eagles Footy Kick Visit

Jun 04

WA Day Public Holiday

Home → Merit Certificates → Merit Certificate Winners

Decrease Font Size  Increase Font Size   Print Page   Email to Friend

Merit Certificate Winners for 9 September 2016

Last Updated: 19/09/2016

Congratulations to the following students for achieving a Merit Certificate at our latest assembly

Tasi Koko, Saiya Darby, Shane Simpson and Cooper Barnett-Lagden from Room 3

Kyieshah Riley, Bradley Dolan and Lyla Barbet from Room 5.

Mahdi Ahmadi, Harmony Francis, Paris Nichols and Katarzna Ovens-Coleman from Room 7

Mya Thomson-Reid, Anika Upadhayay, Tahlia Andreotta and  Ibrahim Khurram from Room 8

Dakota Endersby, Avril Isakh, Maia Tihore and Cheyenne Stack (8) from Room 9

Ella Evans, Liam Duffy and DeVille Williams from Room 12

Caleb Watts, Jett Higgins, Alexander Lowe and Zul Ramzie from Room 10

Tyler Smith, Sunday Thaymu, Shivam Patel and Tiana Lam from Room 11

Tun Tun Dal Tun Mang, Neil Lagden, Dekin Quadrio and Barnabas Thaymu from Year 6.

This article has been read: 452 times.