<< PrevMay 2018Next >>
2930First Day Term 21Anzac Assembly2Police Pipe Band Visit345
67Western Force Touch Rugby Sessions8Eagles "Rock My School" Visit9101112
2021Touch Rugby Sessions Y3-622Eagles Footy Kick Visit23242526

May 01

First Day Term 2

May 02

Anzac Assembly

May 03

Police Pipe Band Visit

May 08

Western Force Touch Rugby Sessions

May 09

Eagles "Rock My School" Visit

May 15


May 16


May 17


May 22

Touch Rugby Sessions Y3-6

May 23

Eagles Footy Kick Visit

Jun 04

WA Day Public Holiday

Home → Merit Certificates → Merit Certificate Winners

Decrease Font Size  Increase Font Size   Print Page   Email to Friend

Merit Certificate Winners Assembly 1 June 2017

Last Updated: 22/06/2017

Congratulations to the following students who were presented with a Merit Certificate at our School Assembly on Thursday 1 June:

Nicholas Smith, Lyla Barbet, Isaac Hastie, Khai Mesch, Molly Lawrence, Avril Penrose, Tylan McConnell, Christine Duck, Hayley Verco, Clayton Graham, Caelan Duffy, Jacob Robins, Sepehr Sohrabi, Mahdi Ahmadi, Ronaldo Bilney, Maia Tihore, Caelean Hynes, Oscar Lawrence, Andrew Hart,  Jake Vandesande, Seth Wood, Abiha Ali, Ethan Carter, Cassias Narrier, Ruth Niyonyishu, Sohail Sohrabi, Mya Thompson-Reid, Celeste Hansen, Malakai Faataumaua, Fayaaz Harris, William Kyaw, Jalees Harris, James Mountford, Saskia Van Wyk

This article has been read: 178 times.