<< PrevOct 2018Next >>
1415Jumps and Throws Carnival161718Sports Carnival1920

Oct 16

Jumps and Throws Carnival

Oct 19

Sports Carnival

Home → Merit Certificates → Merit Certificate Winners

Decrease Font Size  Increase Font Size   Print Page   Email to Friend

Merit Certificate Winners Assembly 17 August 2017

Last Updated: 18/08/2017

Congratulations to the following students who were presented with a Merit Certificate at our School Assembly on 17 August:-

Amelia Sherburn, Quintin Matenga, Helen Winmar, Isaac Capper, Javarn Ronan, Mackenzie Payne, Abiha Ali, Jason Htoo, Gekmas Pertiwi, Bradley Dolan, Zahli Collard, Jake McConnell, Mojtaba Ali Doust, Molly Lawrence, Sibo Mkhatshwa, Jessie-Grace Barnard, Chas Collard, Hayley Thorne, Jacob Barnett-Lagden, Lena Vaughan, Deakan Ward, Eligha Child, Tahlia Andreotta, Samson Ndayishimite, Deanna Alsaihati, Isabel Shaw, Jayvhie Bueta, Angel Mountford, Lidiya Umutoni, Isaac Child, Muan Muan Mang Tawn, Shivam Patel, Dakoda Butcher, Liam Duffy, Kaydence Whittall.

This article has been read: 256 times.