<< PrevFeb 2021Next >>
31First Day of 2021 School Year123456

Feb 01

First Day of 2021 School Year

Home → Merit Certificates → Merit Certificate Winners

Decrease Font Size  Increase Font Size   Print Page   Email to Friend

Merit Certificate Winners 12 November

Last Updated: 20/11/2020

Congratulations to the following students who were presented with

 Merit Certificates at our Student Assembly on 12 November 2020.

Pre Primary Room 3

Augustine Htoo, Riley Harper, Jacob Tamms, Evee Fisher

Year 1 Room 7

Nevaeh Tressider, Borhan Amiri, Martin Yotar, Noah Wirawan

Year 1/2 Room 9

Rami Al-Haddad, Alexis Cragg, Abdul Kamara, Cooper Attwood

Year 2 Room 8

Shaun Gideon Bumidang, Jan Bueta, Lebron Galby, Layla Baxter

Year 3 Room 5

Amelia Sherburn, Hui Ryan-Moetu, Sybilya Vonhoff, Charlie Honey

Year 4 Room 11

Prabh Gill, Tyson Lowther, Harmoni Spooner, Christine Duck

Year 5 Room 12

Madden Palmer, Harmony Francis, Laila Baluch, Ariana Cameron Davison

Year 6 Room 10

Ronaldo Bilney, Max Whitehurst, Talia Andreotta, Erin Attwood


Marjorie Nelson, Phoenix Tressider

This article has been read: 196 times.