<< PrevFeb 2021Next >>
31First Day of 2021 School Year123456

Feb 01

First Day of 2021 School Year

Home → Merit Certificates → Merit Certificate Winners

Decrease Font Size  Increase Font Size   Print Page   Email to Friend

Merit Certificate Winners 26 November

Last Updated: 02/12/2020

Congratulations to the following students who were presented with

 Merit Certificates at our Student Assembly on 26 November 2020.

Pre Primary Room 3

 Maharlia Penny, Baneen Shaia, Tyler Bermingham, Kobe Milburn

Year 1 Room 7

Mistica Ravikumar, Phoenix Tressidder, Declyn Sibly, Maddison Ishiguchi

Year 1/2 Room 9

Serenity Ponninghaus, Coen Pratten, Joseph Zeal Vum, Drew Bennell

Year 2 Room 8

Rafi Al-Haddad, Mudasir Rustami, Ben Weller, Tusipale Tusigaigoa Isaako

Year 3 Room 5

Emma Robins, Abiha Ali, Helen Winmar, Rydah Lolohea

Year 4 Room 11

Saiya Darby, Alex Rogers, Mechack Batemlembisi, Dakotah Thorne

Year 5 Room 12

Celeste Hansen, Tahreem Rustami, Alyssa Rogers, Riley Vanden Nouwland

Year 6 Room 10

Names not available at a time of publication


Jordan Verco, Christine Duck, Ngaia Spooner, Layla Baxter


This article has been read: 272 times.